top of page


The current Executive Committee consists of President, Vice President,  Secretary, Immediate Past President, Treasurer -TBA. All old scholars (who are financial Association members) are welcome to join at any time during the year. We are very grateful to have ‘helpers’, past students who are happy to help at functions and fundraisers.


The committee meets every other month and at the Annual General Meeting (AGM), which takes place in November. The AGM is the last function each year. If you would like to be on the OSA Committee please email


At our AGM on Monday 19 February 2024, we elected the Old Scholars committee for 2024.

The members are:


Executive Committee:

President: Natalie Fuller

Immediate Past President: Anne Bosio

Vice President: Sally Watson

Treasurer: TBA (Jenny Jenkinson to contine until new treasurer elected)

Secretary: Lesley Henderson


Helen Flavel

Robyn Brown

Sue Stow

Emma Humphries


bottom of page